I am so pleased that Chinese volunteers and animal group

I actually felt so elated about Chinese animal groups helping with all those volunteers so glad,I think the dog nappers should of been charged with anything where they got the dogs etc but also when the dogs were clearly pets before they should of found the owners unless the pets were sold to that trade by owners,but someone should of been punished for all that and the way they treated the dogs bless the donor who gave all that money to help the dogs..what a wonderful person or persons…

About margo54

I care about animals and humans and hate depravity and nastiness in others,I am trying to find out why my Nan had two surnames,I have researched for 50 years off and on about my family history,I have found many interesting facts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

